Skip to content
Free Delivery For Singapore Orders $50 & Above
Free Delivery For Singapore Orders $50 & Above

10,000 Reasons – Matt Redman

$21.90 SGD
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Only 1 left!

Notify me when back in stock

10,000 Reasons features 11 songs recorded live with 1,000 worship leaders in 2011. The first single, “Never Once”, speaks of God’s faithfulness in our lives as He is always with us, and never abandons us.

As the writer of many of the most-sung worship songs including “Blessed Be the Name”, “The Heart of Worship”, “You Never Let Go”, and “Better is One Day”, Matt’s songs are sung by millions of people every Sunday. Matt has a unique ability to craft songs that teach deeply spiritual truths and remind us of God’s steadfastness.

CD Track Listing

01. We Are Free
02. Here For You
03. Holy
04. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)
05. Fires
06. Never Once
07. Where Would We Be
08. We Could Change The World
09. Magnificent
10. O This God
11. Endless Hallelujah