Shopping Cart
Adore, Christmas Songs of Worship – Chris Tomlin

Adore, Christmas Songs of Worship – Chris Tomlin

Regular price $14.90 SGD


Recorded in front of a live audience at Nashville's Ocean Way Studios, Adore: Christmas Songs of Worship is a holiday worship album by acclaimed CCM artist Chris Tomlin. A mix of original songs and adaptations of well-known Christmas fare, Adore features guest appearances by Lauren Daigle, Crowder, All Sons & Daughters, Kristyn Getty, and more.

CD Track Listing
  1. He Shall Reign Forevermore
  2. Adore
  3. Midnight Clear (Love Song)
  4. Noel feat. Lauren Daigle
  5. Hymn of Joy
  6. Silent Night feat. Kristyn Getty
  7. What Child Is This? feat. All Sons & Daughters
  8. It's Christmas
  9. A King Like This
  10. Bethlehem
  11. A Christmas Allelujah feat. Lauren Daigle & Leslie Jordan of All Sons & Daughters