Shopping Cart

Love Has A Name – Jesus Culture

Regular price $21.90 SGD


As one of the most influential faith movements in the world, Jesus Culture has been capturing the heart of a community seeking after Jesus with live albums for years. Returning this August with their 10th live album, LOVE HAS A NAME is the latest expression from Sacramento-based Jesus Culture. LOVE HAS A NAME includes 12 brand new songs featuring Kim Walker-Smith, Chris Quilala, Bryan & Katie Torwalt, and more.

 CD Track Listing

  1. Halls Of Heaven – Chris Quilala
  2. Let Our Faith Become A Mountain  Kim Walker-Smith
  3. Weight Of Heaven – Chris Quilala
  4. Love Has A Name – Kim Walker-Smith
  5. Flood The Earth – Katie Torwalt
  6. Make Us One – Chris Quilala
  7. Sound of Adoration – Bryan Torwalt
  8. Never Stop – Kim Walker-Smith
  9. Fresh Outpouring – Kim Walker-Smith
  10. Love Overcomes – Derek Johnson
  11. My One My All – Chris McClarney
  12. However You Want – Chris Quilala