Shopping Cart
Take It All – Passion Band

Take It All – Passion Band

Regular price $21.90 SGD


Recorded live at Passion 2014 in Atlanta, GA and Houston, TX. Passion: Take It All features worship leaders Chris Tomlin, Crowder, Matt Redman, Christy Nockels and Kristian Stanfill.

CD Track Listing

01. Don't Ever Stop
02. Never Gonna Let Me Go
03. Let It Be Jesus
04. At The Cross (Love Ran Red)
05. I Am
06. My Heart Is Yours
07. Almighty
08. You Came To My Rescue
09. Mercy
10. Come As You Are
11. Worthy
12. This Grace