Skip to content

These Christmas Lights – Matt Redman

Sold out
$16.90 SGD
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Out of stock

Notify me when back in stock

Matt Redman, the acclaimed worship leader and writer behind the worship anthems 10,000 Reasons, Blessed Be Your Name, & Better Is One Day, has released his very first Christmas album. Written while on a pilgrimage to Bethlehem, Redman drew inspiration from the Holy Land. That locale and surrounding yielded a stirring collection of Christmas-inspired worship songs, perfect for celebrating the true reason for the season.

CD Track Listing
  1. These Christmas Lights
  2. His Name Shall Be
  3. O Little Town (The Glory of Christmas)
  4. Angels (Sing Gloria) feat. Chris Tomlin
  5. Help from Heaven feat. Natasha Bedingfield
  6. Hearts Waiting (Joy To The World)
  7. Glory To You In The Highest (O Come Let Us Adore Him) feat. Tasha Cobbs
  8. How Far
  9. Glory Hallelujah
  10. The Name Of Emmanuel
  11. Holy Night