Shopping Cart
Unbroken Praise – Matt Redman

Unbroken Praise – Matt Redman

Regular price $21.90 SGD


Following two of the best selling albums of his career, GRAMMY award winner Matt Redman's latest album releases June 16, 2015. The album was recently recorded at Abbey Road studios in London and features new worship songs. As the writer of many of the most popular worship songs like '10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord),' 'Blessed Be Your Name,' 'The Heart Of Worship,' and 'Better Is One Day,' Matt Redman's songs are sung by millions of people every Sunday.

CD Track Listing

01. Louder
02. It Is Well With My Soul
03. Flames
04. Unbroken Praise
05. Abide With Me
06. King Of My Soul
07. Songs In The Night
08. No One Like Our God
09. The Awesome God You Are
10. No Longer I
11. Majesty Of The Most High