Skip to content

Your Grace Finds Me – Matt Redman

$21.90 SGD
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Only 3 left!

Notify me when back in stock

Recorded live at LIFT 2013 in Atlanta, GA. These are songs of battle and blessing, the wide and wonderful spectrum of God's grace, and most importantly, the life and name of Jesus.

CD Track Listing

01. Sing And Shout
02. Your Grace Finds Me
03. Mercy
04. I Need You Now
05. This Beating Heart
06. One Name Alone
07. Jesus, Only Jesus
08. Wide As The Sky
09. Good Forever
10. Let My People Go (For the A21 Campaign)
11. Come And See
12. Benediction