Skip to content

Gospel Revolution – New Creation Worship (digital mp3 album)

$11.98 SGD

Notify me when back in stock

Exciting new sounds and lots of energy — New Creation Church’s first-ever youth praise and worship album, comprising seven new songs and three familiar ones in awesome new arrangements, will give you a fresh look at Jesus, His finished work and the gospel revolution!

Track Listing
01.     Shout Your Praise
02.     You're My Life
03.     You're The Same
04.     Lord Of All My Days
05.     Yours Forever
06.     Because Of Your Love
07.     I Stand In Worship
08.     All I Need
Jesus, You're My Lord
10.     Gospel Revolution