Skip to content

Encounter – New Creation Worship (digital mp3 album)

$11.98 SGD

Notify me when back in stock

No matter the journey we take, our Lord Jesus Christ wants to walk with us and love us like no other.

One encounter with Jesus changes everything. When His love overwhelms us, we can only reciprocate with worship. The songs in this album are birthed out of such moments, when His grace writes upon our hearts.

Produced in-house, this album by New Creation Worship comes with 10 original tracks and a digital booklet with lyrics. May these worship songs become a soundtrack of your life as you encounter our beautiful Saviour.

mp3 Track Listing

  1. The Father's House
  2. Sons & Daughters
  3. Love Burns Bright
  4. Wonderful (Grace Made Real)
  5. Shadow Of Grace
  6. All Of You
  7. For You So Loved Me
  8. Sky
  9. Letting Go
  10. Letting Go (instrumental)