Skip to content

Love's Come Down – New Creation Worship (digital mp3 album)

$11.98 SGD

Notify me when back in stock

 Christmas album released in 2007 by New Creation Worship

Track Listing

  1. Love's Come Down
  2. We Are The Reason
  3. Mary Did You Know?
  4. What Child is This?
  5. O Holy Night
  6. O Come All Ye Faithful
  7. Happy Birthday Jesus
  8. His Name Is Jesus
  9. Mary's Boy Child
  10. Joyful Joyful We Adore You
  11. A King Is Born