Skip to content

The Perfect Offering - New Creation Worship (digital mp3 album)

$11.98 SGD

Notify me when back in stock

One God, one plan, one sacrifice — redemption for all of mankind. In a time when the world faces a deeper darkness than ever before, there is a growing hunger for a Saviour who by His one offering freed us from the law of sin and death and gave us His Spirit of life and power. Birthed from a passionate conviction that Christ is not only willing to help us but has already overpaid the price for our victory, the songs in this album will inspire you to see more of Him as you grow in revelation of His love for you!

Track Listing
01.     Always
02.     Lord Of All My Days
03.     Because Of Your Blood
04.     Name Above All Names

05.     Living Word
06.     Saviour Of The Underserving
07.     My King
08.     The Perfect Offering
09.     Spontaneous Interlude
10.     Speak Peace
11.     My Abba
12.     You Are
13.     Covenant (Studio Recording)
14.     I See Grace (Studio Recording)

DVD Contents (not included in mp3 album)

01.    My King (Music Video)
02.    Name Above All Names (Music Video)
03.    Interviews With Songwriters