Skip to content
Free Delivery For Local Orders $50 & Above
Free Delivery For Local Orders $50 & Above

I Sing Hosanna – New Creation Worship (digital mp3 album)

$11.98 SGD

Notify me when back in stock

When God the Father saw us at our worst, He loved us with His best. He sent Jesus. Not just to heal the sick and cast out demons, but also to take our place of absolute condemnation on the cross. It was never the nails that held Him there. It was love. We were on His mind. As you listen to the songs in this album, let the joy of the Lord flood your heart knowing that Love Himself came down to set us free and redemption’s song is now ours to sing!

mp3 Track Listing

01.     Every Day Of My Life
02.     The Highest Praise
03.     Freely Forgiven
04.     Your Saving Grace
05.     Until The End
06.     Grace Unrelenting
07.     Love's Sacrifice
08.     I Sing Hosanna
09.     You're My Glory
10.     Here
11.     Restful Increase
12.     Unmerited Favour
13.     Beyond